GlobeIn stands with Ukraine Help us donate
to Organizations on the ground
FREE Shipping on orders over $99 (Continental U.S Only)
Added to Cart
1
Keep Shopping
Go to Cart
banner-mobile banner-tablet banner-desktop
Box Builder
Exclusive first access to new products
Curate your own custom box filled with 3+ artisan crafted items at our biggest discounts possible!
What is Box Builder and what are the benefits?
Choose the items you want
The Box Builder feature allows you to select 3 artisan-crafted items from a variety of over 30 items. This will allow you to build a custom box curation of the exact items you want!
Know the artisans behind the products
Once your order is processed, you will receive a digital brochure! This email will tell the story of the artisans behind the products you selected.
Get our biggest discounts
No matter the combination, the items you select have a retail value of $100+ and you can get them for as little as $45!
First access to exclusive items
The items available in Box Builder are not listed in the Artisan Shop. You have first access to show off these new items.
When can I use it?
For Premium Members

Box Builder opens on the 1st of every month at

6pm PST
/
9pm EST

and closes on the 15th of every month at

11:59pm PST
/
2:59am EST
For Maven Members

Box Builder opens on the 2nd of every month at

6pm PST
/
9pm EST

and closes on the 15th of every month at

11:59pm PST
/
2:59am EST
How does it work?
Log into your account or sign up for a Membership
Click on the ‘Box Builder’ button (found on multiple pages of our site).
Follow the prompts to select 1 artisan-crafted product from each of the 3 categories then click ‘Finish’.
Pay your invoice by using your Maven Points or your payment method on file.
Once your order is processed, you will receive a confirmation email with tracking.
Place as many Box Builder orders as you want!